Abundance Mastermind
Abundance Mastermind
Abundance Mastermind
Abundance Mastermind
Abundance Mastermind

Abundance Mastermind

Regular price
$988.00
Sale price
$988.00
Tax included.

An 8 week mastermind for those who want to accelerate Abundance in all areas of life!

Early Bird Special Price goes until January 1st!

PRICE WILL GO UP TO $988 on January 1st, midnight PST.

This is for you if...

- You feel stuck or ready to go to the next level in your life

- You are unmotivated and have not implemented 

- You need a peer like-minded group to stay accountable

- You want to have direct mentorship with Dr. Stanzie

 

...This mastermind will be a powerful way to accelerate the abundance in your life!

 

You will receive...

- Weekly Energetic Activation Tune-Ups

- Group Coaching and New Content

- Support from me and other high vibe people.

- Acceleration in your life in all areas!

  

Starts: Wednesday, January 6th
Paris 20h00
Sydney 6:00 am AEST (THURSDAY)

USA 11:00 am PST, 3pm EST

 

Continues every Wednesday at the same time.

8 - 1 Hour sessions total. (Sometimes we go over about 15 mins)
Ends: February 24
 
Zoom Link will be distributed after registration!
Recordings of meetings are shared with you every week.

FAQ-
How long is the mastermind session each week?
- It will be a 1 hour session, but sometimes we go over time by about 15 minutes.

Will there be replays?
- Yes, but it's recommended that you participate live.

What are the Energetic Activations?
- It's a short group energetic session that will help you get into a higher frequency each week. They are similar to guided meditations, but I am channeling energy for the group during the meditation. Each week will be different based on what is needed for the group. It is common for me to channel energy for each person specifically during the Activation.